Natalie 9113

29 years old from Rovno

  • Birth Date

    16 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Natalie 9113

29 years old from Rovno


How would I describe myself

Though, it is quite hard to talk about myself, I can say I am an easy-going lady with a good sense of humor. ;) I respect myself, as well as other people and their boundaries. I can always find approach to any person and talk about everything! So I believe I am lively and sociable in any situation. ;) Also, I am fond of interior design and I have designed my apartment by myself. I prefer minimalism and modern art. :) I am simple, sweet, confident and courageous person as my life is full of experiments and achievements. I like to be occupied, either with work or some interesting activity.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very beautiful, kind, and polite lady. She is very purposeful and she has already reached a lot for her age. In the conversation, she has shown herself as very intelligent and light lady with a good sense of humor. She made a very pleasant impression on us.

About my family

I have been growing up in a loving full family. ;) My parents are role models for me and I took their marriage as example for my future family. Though my parents were not rich, I had carefree childhood and everything I needed and wanted. Also, I have a younger brother, he is 21 y.o. He studies IT in the University and I am proud of him a lot! My parents live not fat away from Rivne and I visit and help them very often. I usually spend all holidays at my parents' home as Ukrainian traditions of celebrations are very important to us.

My future goals are

I have many dreams about the future! But I am not only a dreamer, but also a doer. ;) I prefer to turn my dreams into goals and achieve them. I already have good medical education and work that I like, but no person to share joy of life with....Now, my goal is to meet a good man to create strong and reliable relationship and have a family together! That is why I joined this dating site. ;) I am not afraid of leaving my comfort zone. I am ready for changes in my life and I am not scared of moving to another city or another country. ;)

My typical day

My typical working day starts at 6 am. I get myself ready, prepare breakfast and launch box to go, and go to work. Usually, I have very light breakfast, for example, coffee with toast or dark chocolate. Yes, I am a sweet tooth))). But I prefer healthy sweets. I also like to start my morning from music and exercises. After having my breakfast and doing sports, I go to work, where I spend most of my day. I love my job as I meet many people and have a lot of regular clients. In the evening, I like to do yoga or go for a walk in the nearest park or cook something tasty. ;) I can also meet my friend for a cup of coffee or go to the cinema. I also enjoy reading books, especial on psychology. In contrast, my day off is more relaxed as I have some rest or go to art gallery or visit my parents or travel somewhere. ;)

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a strong, loyal, kind, and sincere man. While I am a caring and tender person myself, I would like to see a man next to me possessing similar features of character. Also, I value a good sense of humor. I would love us both to laugh and start from ourselves. I think that people who can laugh from themselves are devoid of complexes. ;) I believe that feeling easy and relaxed with my man is very important. I want us also to talk to each other and, what is more important, listen each other's opinions and respect them. And I think that man should always keep his word. Actions speak better than words for me! ;)

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active person and I do not like to be bored ;) I adore traveling! And not only abroad, but also through my beautiful country. When I have days off, I can pack my backpack and travel to any city I want. Last year, I have arranged such a tour through Ukraine and I visited many picturesque places. ;) Also, I enjoy doing yoga. I have discovered this practice relatively recently, but I do like it a lot! I have a dream to practice yoga with my partner in some wonderful place! I believe this experience will be inimitable. And I also like cooking, especially baking. During the pandemic, I have baked even bread! So my partner will never stay hungry with me))).